New blog and pledge

Well, i decided to set this blog up as a means to encourage me to paint models and achieve my pledge for 2011, that pledge is to paint more models than I purchase.

Before even purchasing a model this year there are plenty of Games Workshop models kicking around the flat for High Elves, Lizardmen and Daemons. A ‘Bad Dreams’ box set was also bought in December  for Malifaux but that, as yet, has not turned up.

I don’t intend to put up WIP photos, just photos of the finished miniatures, but I will try and add battle reports when I can too. In the event anyone does actually decide to follow this I will listen to comments.

~ by themidnightpainter on January 12, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
